Evolution, and why the live tables are all the same tables

If a casino on this site has a live dealer, the odds are that the dealer works for Evolution. It is the most concentrated position in the trade, and it is the reason two casinos that share nothing else will show a reader the same roulette wheel from the same studio in the same building.

The studio

A supplier that became the market

Evolution was founded in Sweden in 2006 to do one thing: stream a real dealer at a real table to a browser. It did it better than anyone and then bought a good deal of what was left, so that by the middle of this decade a lobby's "Live Casino" section was, at most operators, a window onto Evolution studios.

The group also owns NetEnt, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming and NoLimit City. We point this out wherever a lobby advertises the number of its suppliers, because that number counts brands rather than owners, and the two have drifted a long way apart.

The tables, and the ones that are not tables

"Lightning Roulette" is the title that changed the category: a standard wheel with multipliers struck onto random numbers each round, which raises the top prize and lowers the return to the player, and which almost every competitor has since imitated. "Crazy Time" and "Monopoly Live" are the other direction entirely, closer to a television game show than to a casino table.

For a reader holding a no-deposit credit, the live tables are usually the first thing excluded. The reason is arithmetic rather than suspicion: a table game returns a far higher share of stakes than a slot does, so a bonus staked there costs the operator more, and the terms respond by counting it at ten per cent or at nothing.

Where its games are, on this site

13 operators we list run Evolution games, and 3 of them credit something before any deposit. The order puts the offers we have read first, and every button is an advertising link.

Lucky Nugget logo

Lucky Nugget

No deposit

40 free spins for a first deposit of C$1 read 14 October 2026

A separate no-deposit spins landing also runs on the affiliate channel

Licence AGCC · Baytree

Read the Lucky Nugget review

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Ruby Fortune logo

Ruby Fortune

No deposit

A no-deposit spins landing, count not fixed read 14 October 2026

The number and the terms are set on that page, and they move

Licence AGCC · Baytree

Read the Ruby Fortune review

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Spin Casino logo

Spin Casino

No deposit

A no-deposit spins landing, count not fixed read 14 October 2026

The number and the terms are set on that page, and they move

Licence AGCC · Baytree

Read the Spin Casino review

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Euro Palace Casino logo

Euro Palace Casino

Low first deposit

C$600 across three deposits read 29 October 2026

From C$10 · 100% to C$200 on each · ten daily spins

Licence AGCC · Baytree

Read the Euro Palace Casino review

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Gaming Club Casino logo

Gaming Club Casino

Low first deposit

No offer we were able to read read 26 October 2026

The operator’s site would not open from here, and we publish no offer we have not read

Licence AGCC · Baytree

The affiliate panel describes a no-deposit offer that was not on the operator’s own page when we read it. Check before you register.

Read the Gaming Club Casino review

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Jackpot City Casino logo

Jackpot City Casino

Low first deposit

C$1,600 across four deposits read 14 October 2026

From C$10 · 100% to C$400 on each · ten daily spins

Licence AGCC · Baytree

Read the Jackpot City Casino review

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Mummy's Gold logo

Mummy's Gold

Low first deposit

100% to C$500 on a single deposit read 14 October 2026

From C$10 · ten daily spins · one deposit, not a package

Licence AGCC · Baytree

Read the Mummy's Gold review

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Platinum Play logo

Platinum Play

Low first deposit

C$800 across three deposits read 29 October 2026

From C$10 · C$400 on the first, then C$200 twice

Licence AGCC · Baytree

Read the Platinum Play review

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

River Belle logo

River Belle

Low first deposit

100% to 800 across three deposits read 14 October 2026

From 10 · ten daily spins · the brand has been online since 1997

Licence AGCC · Baytree

Read the River Belle review

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Royal Vegas logo

Royal Vegas

Low first deposit

C$1,200 across four deposits read 29 October 2026

From C$10 · 100% to C$300 on each · the entrance asks for a province first

Licence AGCC · Baytree

Read the Royal Vegas review

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

FestivalPlay logo

FestivalPlay

Deposit offer

A deposit welcome package read 26 October 2026

The link now reaches /welcome-package/; the no-deposit landing we read in October is no longer where it points · read 29 October 2026

Licence CGA · NewEra B.V.

Read the FestivalPlay review

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Pribet Casino logo

Pribet Casino

Deposit offer

Welcome offer on first deposit read 26 October 2026

Licence ANJOUAN · not stated — il registro indica il gruppo NewEra N.V.

The affiliate panel describes a no-deposit offer that was not on the operator’s own page when we read it. Check before you register.

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Zodiac Bet Casino logo

Zodiac Bet Casino

Deposit offer

Welcome offer on first deposit read 26 October 2026

Licence ANJOUAN · not stated — il registro indica Bellona N.V.

The affiliate panel describes a no-deposit offer that was not on the operator’s own page when we read it. Check before you register.

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Every offer has terms

The figures on this page are what we read on the operator’s own page, on the date printed beside each one. The conditions that decide what an offer is worth — the wagering requirement, the cap on what it can convert to, the expiry — are in the operator’s own terms, they change without notice, and they are the ones that apply.

The law where you are is yours to check

Gambling law differs from one country to the next, and inside several countries from one province or state to the next. Where we can tell that a reader is writing from a market with its own rules, this site shows the page written for that market instead of this one — but reading a country from a network address is not a guarantee, and most countries have no page of their own here. Before you open an account anywhere, checking that it is lawful where you are is yours to do.

Pages written for a market: Great Britain · Spain · Sweden · Germany · Norway · Poland · Netherlands · Australia · New Zealand · United States · Ontario · Alberta

18+ only

Nothing on this site is for anyone below the legal age where they are. Gambling costs money and is not a way to make it. Where to get help lists the free and confidential services, and the disclaimer says what this site is and is not.

What the links are, and what they are not

All 13 operators on this list carry a link, and we are paid when a reader opens an account through one. That is how the site is funded, and it buys nothing else: not a place on the list, not a position in it, not a sentence of what is written about any of them. The order is not a ranking and a link is not a recommendation.

Questions readers ask

Can I use a no-deposit bonus on live tables?

Rarely. Most terms either exclude live games or count them at a fraction of a slot stake towards the wagering requirement.

Does Evolution own NetEnt?

Yes, since 2020, along with Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming and NoLimit City.

The operators on this page are not licensed in every country our readers write from. Where an operator may not lawfully be advertised, this site shows the page written for that country instead. Readers who block scripts may still reach this page; the links will not open for them.

By the No Deposit Bonus editorial team · Last updated October 2026 · Online since 2014