SpinLogic, the name RealTime Gaming trades under now

SpinLogic is the newer name over an older catalogue, and on this site it is attached to something specific: the casinos whose no-deposit offer arrives as a coupon code typed into a cashier rather than as spins credited on sign-up.

The studio

One catalogue, two names

SpinLogic Gaming is the rebranded, global-facing division of RealTime Gaming, and the trade press describes it that way consistently; operator footers print whichever name their contract was signed under. We treat the two as one catalogue, because that is what a reader opening the lobby will find.

Why the offers come as codes

The casinos running this catalogue have kept a mechanic that the European studios largely dropped: the coupon. An offer is not credited because a reader arrived; it is credited because a reader typed "31FREE" or "OW20FREE" into a field in the cashier, and a code that has expired simply fails there with no explanation.

That makes the reading date on this site matter more here than anywhere else. A spins offer credited automatically either exists or does not; a coupon is a string that was valid on a day we can name, and the only honest way to publish one is beside the date somebody read it.

Where its games are, on this site

16 operators we list run SpinLogic games, and 9 of them credit something before any deposit. The order puts the offers we have read first, and every button is an advertising link.

Fair Go Casino logo

Fair Go Casino

No deposit

20 free spins with no deposit read 12 October 2026

On the Megaquarium landing our link reaches · read 29 October 2026

Licence CGA

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Las Vegas USA Casino logo

Las Vegas USA Casino

No deposit

$20 free, no deposit, code LASVEGAS20 read 25 October 2026

Wagering and cap not published on the landing page

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Ozwin Casino logo

Ozwin Casino

No deposit

$20 free chip, no deposit, code OW20FREE read 25 October 2026

Wagering and cap not published on the landing page

Licence CGA

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

SlotoCash Casino logo

SlotoCash Casino

No deposit

$31 free with no deposit, code 31FREE read 29 October 2026

  • Wagering40×
  • Max win$200

Licence CGA · not stated

Read the SlotoCash Casino review

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Slots Plus Casino logo

Slots Plus Casino

No deposit

$20 free, no deposit, code SLOTS20 read 25 October 2026

Wagering and cap not published on the landing page

Licence JCJ-PA · not stated

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Sun Palace Casino logo

Sun Palace Casino

No deposit

$20 free, no deposit, code PALACE20 read 25 October 2026

  • Max win$100

Licence JCJ-PA · not stated

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Uptown Aces logo

Uptown Aces

No deposit

A free chip on the code UPTOWN10 read 26 October 2026

The landing prints the code and nothing else; the terms are in the operator’s own conditions · read 29 October 2026

Licence CGA

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Uptown Pokies logo

Uptown Pokies

No deposit

$20 free, no deposit, code POKIES20FREE read 12 October 2026

  • Max win$200

Licence CGA

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Vegas Casino Online logo

Vegas Casino Online

No deposit

$20 free, no deposit, code VEGAS20 read 25 October 2026

Wagering and cap not published on the landing page

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

High Noon Casino logo

High Noon Casino

Deposit offer

200% to $2,000 on the first deposit, coupon HIGHNOON200 read 12 October 2026

  • Wagering50×
  • Max winNone stated

Licence ANJOUAN

This operator answers «currently not available in your region» from Canada, which is what a reader there sees too. We read that on 29 October 2026.

Read the High Noon Casino review

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Aladdins Gold Casino logo

Aladdins Gold Casino

Deposit offer

Welcome offer on first deposit read 28 October 2026

Licence ANJOUAN

This operator answers «currently not available in your region» from Canada, which is what a reader there sees too. We read that on 29 October 2026.

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

All Star Slots logo

All Star Slots

Deposit offer

Welcome offer on first deposit read 28 October 2026

Licence ANJOUAN

This operator answers «currently not available in your region» from Canada, which is what a reader there sees too. We read that on 29 October 2026.

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Club World Casinos logo

Club World Casinos

Deposit offer

Welcome offer on first deposit read 28 October 2026

Licence ANJOUAN

This operator answers «currently not available in your region» from Canada, which is what a reader there sees too. We read that on 29 October 2026.

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

CryptoReels logo

CryptoReels

Deposit offer

Welcome offer on first deposit read 28 October 2026

Licence CGA · BeSoftware N.V.

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Lucky Red Casino logo

Lucky Red Casino

Deposit offer

Welcome offer on first deposit read 28 October 2026

Licence ANJOUAN

This operator answers «currently not available in your region» from Canada, which is what a reader there sees too. We read that on 29 October 2026.

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Manhattan Slots logo

Manhattan Slots

Deposit offer

Welcome offer on first deposit read 28 October 2026

Licence CGA · BeSoftware N.V.

Get this offer

Advertising link · 18+

Every offer has terms

The figures on this page are what we read on the operator’s own page, on the date printed beside each one. The conditions that decide what an offer is worth — the wagering requirement, the cap on what it can convert to, the expiry — are in the operator’s own terms, they change without notice, and they are the ones that apply.

The law where you are is yours to check

Gambling law differs from one country to the next, and inside several countries from one province or state to the next. Where we can tell that a reader is writing from a market with its own rules, this site shows the page written for that market instead of this one — but reading a country from a network address is not a guarantee, and most countries have no page of their own here. Before you open an account anywhere, checking that it is lawful where you are is yours to do.

Pages written for a market: Great Britain · Spain · Sweden · Germany · Norway · Poland · Netherlands · Australia · New Zealand · United States · Ontario · Alberta

18+ only

Nothing on this site is for anyone below the legal age where they are. Gambling costs money and is not a way to make it. Where to get help lists the free and confidential services, and the disclaimer says what this site is and is not.

What the links are, and what they are not

All 16 operators on this list carry a link, and we are paid when a reader opens an account through one. That is how the site is funded, and it buys nothing else: not a place on the list, not a position in it, not a sentence of what is written about any of them. The order is not a ranking and a link is not a recommendation.

Questions readers ask

Is SpinLogic the same as RTG?

It is RealTime Gaming’s global-facing division under a newer name. The same catalogue, in practice.

What happens if a coupon code has expired?

The cashier rejects it, usually without saying why. That is why every code on this site is published beside the date we read it.

The operators on this page are not licensed in every country our readers write from. Where an operator may not lawfully be advertised, this site shows the page written for that country instead. Readers who block scripts may still reach this page; the links will not open for them.

By the No Deposit Bonus editorial team · Last updated October 2026 · Online since 2014